Archives for 2009

Mon 23 November 2009
N900 and the State of the Free Phone
Sun 13 September 2009
Invest in what you believe in
Tue 11 August 2009
Creative Commons Transition
Sun 07 June 2009
Development As XKCD
Sat 21 March 2009
Watching the Watchmen
Sun 08 March 2009
Life Update March 2009: Full Speed Ahead
Sat 28 February 2009
Wedding website is up
Fri 23 January 2009
In Which My Twelve Year Old Brother Reviews GNU/Linux and Ubuntu
Fri 23 January 2009
Miro and ChiGlug groups on Identi.ca
Thu 15 January 2009
On Identi.ca
Thu 01 January 2009
Leaving 2008 and Entering 2009: Reflections and Projections