Archives for 2013

Tue 26 November 2013
Life update: Late November 2013
Tue 29 October 2013
Block o' conferencing reflections
Fri 11 October 2013
emacslisten (an idea)
Sun 06 October 2013
Free software password manager roundup
Tue 30 July 2013
Base64 UUIDs in Python
Wed 26 June 2013
Life Update: June 2013
Sat 15 June 2013
Could we please end the SQLite ALTER TABLE pain?
Fri 14 June 2013
Now on Pelican
Mon 03 June 2013
Flash Fiction Dystopias Volume 1
Thu 31 January 2013
FOSDEM 2013
Tue 29 January 2013
My taste in music
Sun 27 January 2013
On the MediaGoblin fundraising campaign part 2: behind the scenes
Wed 16 January 2013
On Hackers and Depression