Archives for 2015

Thu 17 December 2015
VCS friendly, patchable, document line wrapping
Wed 09 December 2015
Parallels Between Code of Conducts and Copyleft (and their objectors)
Mon 09 November 2015
Hash tables are easy (in Guile)
Tue 03 November 2015
Activipy v0.1 released!
Wed 21 October 2015
Hitchhiker's guide to data formats
Wed 14 October 2015
A conversation with Sussman on AI and asynchronous programming
Sun 11 October 2015
Minimalist bundled and distributed bugtracker w/ orgmode
Thu 01 October 2015
Chicago GNU/Linux talk on Guix retrospective
Sun 27 September 2015
Userops Acid Test v0.1
Wed 23 September 2015
Wisp: Lisp, minus the parentheses
Sat 05 September 2015
More careful exceptions in Guile
Tue 01 September 2015
In which I receive the O'Reilly Open Source Award
Tue 21 July 2015
Why I Am Pro-GPL
Fri 01 May 2015
Let's Package jQuery: A Javascript Packaging Dystopian Novella
Wed 08 April 2015
Why is it hard to move from one machine to another? An analysis. [x-post from Userops]
Tue 07 April 2015
Interviewed on Ryno the Bearded
Sun 29 March 2015
Fever Dream: cryptocurrency
Sun 29 March 2015
LibrePlanet and W3C Social Working Group 2015
Sat 14 March 2015
Fauxnads
Mon 23 February 2015
Why XUDD is stuck (or: why Python needs better immutable structures)
Sun 22 February 2015
Thoughts on LambdaMOO from a newbie
Wed 18 February 2015
SLIB's topsort for standard Guile
Sun 08 February 2015
Guix package manager without "make install"
Tue 13 January 2015
Life Update: January 2015
Sat 10 January 2015
Comments and byte-compiled Lojban